REVIEW: The Faceshop Real Nature Masks


There was a month wherein the Faceshop had this buy 3 take 2 promo on their Real Nature masks.

I have already tried their face masks beforehand and I loved them so I quickly purchased my favorites.

Here are the goodies:

Top row are the ones that I have purchased and the two below are the freebies.
IMG_1025-0.JPG

I took some pictures of the packaging to let you read what these can do.

Real Nature Mask Mung Bean
IMG_1026.JPG
IMG_1027.JPG

Real Nature Mask Kelp
IMG_1028.JPG
IMG_1030.JPG

Real Nature Mask Blueberry
IMG_1031.JPG
IMG_1032-0.JPG

Real Nature Mask Lemon (freebie)
IMG_1033.JPG
IMG_1034.JPG

Real Nature Mask Pomegranate (freebie)
IMG_1035.JPG
IMG_1036.JPG

I must say I like the Real Nature Mask of The Faceshop better than the face mask of Etude.
Here is what I bought from Etude.
They have a protective plastic film on the mask which you must take off before use. I did not know this (did not quite understood the instructions) and I had the film on the whole time I used it and complained about it being itchy and sharp.
IMG_1037.JPG
IMG_1038.JPG

How about you?
What face mask do you often use?

LOVE,
MOMSYLABSY

 

I'd like to hear from y'all!

